Home
Research
Gallery
The Group
Dirk Trauner
Members
Alumni
Publications
Teaching
denksport
resources
contact
news
↑ back to top

Current Members

Post-docs

Michael Zott
Ph.D, (Peters Group/Caltech), zott@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4240, University of Pennsylvania
Alexander Sailer
Ph.D, (Thorn-Seshold Group/Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München), asailer@sas.upenn.edu, Chemistry '73, Room 211, University of Pennsylvania
Andreas Hess
Ph.D, (Knochel Group/Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München), anhess@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4150, University of Pennsylvania
Bobby Gaston
Ph.D, (Dudley Group/West Virginia University), rgaston@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4170, University of Pennsylvania
Christoph Etling
Ph.D, (Kalesse Group/Leibniz Universität Hannover), cetling@sas.upenn.edu, Chemistry '73, Room 211, University of Pennsylvania

Graduate Students

Tongil Ko
B.S, (Newhouse Group/Yale University), tongilko@sas.upenn.edu, Chemistry '73, Room 211, University of Pennsylvania
Xiang (Carolyn) Ji
B.S, (Lumb Group/McGill University), xiangji@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4150, University of Pennsylvania
Joseph Flores
B.S, (Williams College), floresja@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4150, University of Pennsylvania
Yingfang Wang
B.S, (Diao Group/New York University), wyf@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4170, University of Pennsylvania
Daniel Zuschlag
M.S, (Biscoe Group/City College of New York), zuschlag@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4240, University of Pennsylvania
Kevin Lee
B.S, (Xing Group/William Paterson University), leek31@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4230, University of Pennsylvania
Kenny Calderon-Godinez
B.S, (Schwans Group/California State University, Long Beach), kennycal@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4170, University of Pennsylvania
Jordan Artzy
B.S, (Smith Group/Florida State University), jartzy@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4230, University of Pennsylvania
Zoe Sessions
B.S, (Tropsha Group/University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill), zoe.sessions@pennmedicine.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4150, University of Pennsylvania

Visiting STudents

No items found.

No items found.
Antonia Behnsen
M.S, (Gulder Group, Technische Universität Dresden), abehnsen@sas.upenn.edu, Chemistry '73, Room 211, University of Pennsylvania
Niccolo Azzini
(Loughborough University, United Kingdom), niccoloa@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4230, University of Pennsylvania
Tania Medina
M.S, (Echavarren Group/Institu catala d'investigacio quimica), taniamg@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos Laboratories, Room 4170, University of Pennsylvania

Undergraduates (coming soon!)

No items found.

Other group members

Schatzi
Schatzi can be found early in the morning in Fairmount Park.