Home
Research
Gallery
The Group
Dirk Trauner
Members
Alumni
Publications
Teaching
denksport
resources
contact
news
↑ back to top

Current Members

Post-docs

Michael Zott
Ph.D, (Jonas Peters/Caltech), zott@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 410, University of Pennsylvania
David Fialho
Ph.D, (Nicholas Hud/Georgia Institute of Technology), fialho@sas.upenn.edu, Vagelos, University of Pennsylvania
Alexander Sailer
Ph.D, (Oliver Thorn-Seshold/Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München), Alexander.Sailer@cup.uni-muenchen.de, University of Pennsylvania

Upenn Graduate Students

Tongil Ko
(Newhouse Lab/Yale University), tongilko@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '58, Room 285, University of Pennsylvania
Xiang (Carolyn) Ji
(Lumb Lab/McGill University), xiangji@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 433, University of Pennsylvania
Joseph Flores
(Williams College), floresja@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 433, University of Pennsylvania
Yingfang Wang
(Diao Lab/New York University), wyf@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '58, Room 285, University of Pennsylvania
Kevin Lee
(Xing Lab/William Paterson University), leek31@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 410, University of Pennsylvania
Kenny Calderon-Godinez
(Schwans Lab/California State University, Long Beach), kennycal@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 433, University of Pennsylvania
Jordan Artzy
(Smith Lab/Florida State University), jartzy@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 410, University of Pennsylvania
Daniel Zuschlag
M.S, (Biscoe Lab/City College of New York), zuschlag@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '73, Room 410, University of Pennsylvania

NYU graduate students

Matthew DiCairano
mmd584@nyu.edu, 8th floor, Silver Center, NYU
Christopher Arp
cja379@nyu.edu, 8th floor, Silver Center, NYU
Zisis Peitsinis
zp521@nyu.edu, 8th floor, Silver Center, NYU

Visiting STudents

Ray Dinardi
(University of New South Wales), r.dinardi@unsw.edu.au
Christina Horstmann
(Elsasser Lab/Karolinska Institutet), chors@sas.upenn.edu, Chem '58, Room 285, University of Pennsylvania

Undergraduates

Daniel Hu
dh2977@nyu.edu, 7th floor, Silver Center, NYU

Other group members

Schatzi
Schatzi can be found early in the morning on Washington Square.